Kemptville District Hospital Board of Directors Officers and Committee Participation 2017-2018

Executive Committee	
Board Chair	K. Cooper
Board Vice-Chair	R. Morais
Board Members (up to 2)	P. Currie, Treasurer
Chief of Staff	Dr. P. McGregor
Chief Executive Officer	F. Vassallo
Governance Committee	
Committee Chair (Board Vice-Chair)	R. Morais
Committee Vice-Chair	PE. Cloutier
Board Chair	K. Cooper
Board Treasurer	P. Currie
Past Board Chair (if still a Board member)	
Medical Advisory Committee (MAC) Recommended Physician	Dr. P. McGregor
CEO (non-voting) (Secretary)	F. Vassallo
Board Members (2 or more)	J. Neubauer
Quality & Safety	
Committee Chair	D. Ulrichsen
Committee Vice-Chair	M. Harrison
Board Chair	K. Cooper
CEO	F. Vassallo
CNO (Secretary)	C. Burke
Chief of Staff or other MAC Recommended Physician	Dr. P. McGregor
Board Members (4 elected members)	G. Poapst
	B. Baxter
VP Corporate Affairs	L. LeClair
Patient and Family Advisor	B. Hale
Corporate Services	<u> </u>
Committee Chair (Treasurer)	P. Currie
Committee Vice-Chair	S. Saslove
Board Chair	K. Cooper
Board Vice-Chair	R. Morais
CEO	F. Vassallo
Chief of Staff or other MAC Recommended Physician	Dr. L. Luong
Board Members (4 other members)	E. MacPherson
	C. Chisholm
Fiscal Advisory Committee	2 2 2 2
Chair (Chief Executive Officer)	F. Vassallo
Medical Staff Representative, Appointed	Dr. P. McGregor
Chief Nursing Officer or Nurse Managers Representative, Appointed	C. Burke
Staff Nurse, Representative	D. Mitchell
Others as deemed appropriate (Appointed):	
Board Treasurer	P. Currie
CFO & VP Operations	A. Pinhey
Non-Union Staff	L. LeClair
IUOE Member	E. Devereaux
OPSEU Member	K. St. Martin (J. Hache, alt)
5. 5-5 . 1011001	the second control of