Kemptville District Hospital Board of Directors Committees – 2019-2020

Executive Committee	2019-2020
Board Chair	R. Morais
Board Vice-Chair	P. Currie
Board Members (up to 2)	S. Saslove, Treasurer
Chief of Staff	Dr. P. McGregor
Chief Executive Officer	F. Vassallo
	1. Vassailo
Governance Committee	
Committee Chair (Board Vice-Chair)	P. Currie
Committee Vice-Chair	E. MacPherson
Board Chair	R. Morais
Board Treasurer	S. Saslove
Past Board Chair (if still a Board member)	51 5051676
Medical Advisory Committee (MAC) Recommended Physician	Dr. P. McGregor
CEO (non-voting) (Secretary)	F. Vassallo
Board Members (2 or more)	C. Chisholm
	D. Ulrichsen
	Di Gineisen
Quality & Safety	
Committee Chair	B. Hale
Committee Vice-Chair	M. Harrison
Board Chair	R. Morais
CEO	F. Vassallo
CNO (Secretary)	C. Burke
Chief of Staff or other MAC Recommended Physician	Dr. P. McGregor
Board Members (4 elected members)	PE. Cloutier
	B. Baxter
	A. Yee
VP Corporate Services	L. LeClair
Corporate Services	
Committee Chair (Treasurer)	S. Saslove
Committee Vice-Chair	J. Nolan
Board Chair	R. Morais
Board Vice-Chair	P. Currie
CEO	F. Vassallo
Chief of Staff or other MAC Recommended Physician	Dr. Luong
Board Members (4 other members)	E. MacPherson
	A. Vignuzzi
Fiscal Advisory Committee	
Chair (Chief Executive Officer)	F. Vassallo
Medical Staff Representative, Appointed	Dr. P. McGregor
Chief Nursing Officer or Nurse Managers Representative,	C. Burke
Appointed	
ONA Representative	V. Hudson
Others as deemed appropriate (Appointed):	
Board Treasurer	S. Saslove
CFO & VP Operations	A. Pinhey
Non-Union Staff	L. LeClair
IUOE Member	E. Devereaux
OPSEU Member	K. St. Martin
	Ki Sti Hartin