Kemptville District Hospital Board of Directors Committees – 2020-2021

Executive Committee	2020-2021
Board Chair	R. Morais
Board Vice-Chair	A. Vignuzzi
Board Members (up to 2)	P. Currie, Treasurer
Chief of Staff	Dr. P. McGregor
Chief Executive Officer	F. Vassallo
	F. Vassalio
Governance Committee	
Committee Chair (Board Vice-Chair)	A. Vignuzzi
Committee Vice-Chair	M. Harrison
Board Chair	R. Morais
Board Treasurer	P. Currie
Past Board Chair (if still a Board member)	
Medical Advisory Committee (MAC) Recommended Physician	Dr. P. McGregor
CEO (non-voting) (Secretary)	F. Vassallo
Board Members (2 or more)	C. Chisholm
	E. MacPherson
Quality & Safety	
Committee Chair	E. MacPherson
Committee Vice-Chair	A. Yee
Board Chair	R. Morais
CEO	F. Vassallo
CNO (Secretary)	C. Burke
Chief of Staff or other MAC Recommended Physician	Dr. P. McGregor
Board Members (4 elected members)	PE. Cloutier
board Members (4 elected members)	B. Baxter
	M. Harrison
VP Corporate Services	L. LeClair
Corporate Services	
Committee Chair (Treasurer)	P. Currie
Committee Vice-Chair	J. Nolan
Board Chair	R. Morais
Board Vice-Chair	A. Vignuzzi
CEO	F. Vassallo
Chief of Staff or other MAC Recommended Physician	Dr. L. Luong
Board Members (4 other members)	A. Yee
	B. Hale
Fiscal Advisory Committee	
Chair (Chief Executive Officer)	F. Vassallo
Medical Staff Representative, Appointed	Dr. P. McGregor
Chief Nursing Officer or Nurse Managers Representative, Appointed	C. Burke
ONA Representative	V. Hudson
Others as deemed appropriate (Appointed):	
Board Treasurer	P. Currie
CFO & VP Operations	M. Hewitt
Non-Union Staff	L. LeClair
IUOE Member	E. Devereaux
OPSEU Member	J. Hache

CEO and COS Evaluation Committee	
Board Chair	R. Morais
Board Vice Chair	A. Vignuzzi
CEO	F. Vassallo
COS	Dr. McGregor
Strategic Planning Ad Hoc Committee	
Committee Chair	PE. Cloutier
Board Chair	R. Morais
Board Member – Committee Vice Chair	A. Yee
Board Member	Vacant
Board Member	J. Nolan
Board Member	C. Chisholm
Board Member	B. Baxter
Board Member	M. Harrison
Board Member (Patient and Family Advisory Committee Co-Chair)	B. Hale
CEO	F. Vassallo
VP Corporate Services	L. LeClair