Kemptville District Hospital Board of Directors Officers and Committee Participation 2023-2024

Executive Committee	2023-2024
Board Chair	J. Nolan
Board Vice Chair	A. Vignuzzi
Treasurer	S. Saslove
Chair of Board Quality and Safety Committee	M. Harrison
Chief of Staff	Dr. C. Sentongo
Chief Executive Officer	F. Vassallo
Governance Committee	
Committee Chair	A. Vignuzzi
Committee Vice Chair	E. Bonokoski
Board Chair	J. Nolan
Board Treasurer	S. Saslove
Past Board Chair	E. MacPherson
MAC Recommended Physician	
CEO (non-voting) (Secretary)	F. Vassallo
Board Members (2 or more)	B. Hale
	Y. Pelletier
Quality and Safety Committee	
Committee Chair	M. Harrison
Committee Vice Chair	H. Zipes
Board Chair	J. Nolan
CEO	F. Vassallo
CNO (Secretary)	J. Ellis
COS or other MAC Recommended Physician	Dr. C. Sentongo
Board Members (4 elected members)	A. Yee
	G. Bebeung
Co-Chair or Delegate Patient and Family Advisory Committee (PFAC)	T. Wood
VP Corporate Services	L. LeClair
Corporate Services Committee	
Committee Chair (Treasurer)	S. Saslove
Committee Vice Chair	S. Mincoff
Board Chair	J. Nolan
Board Vice Chair	A. Vignuzzi
CEO	F. Vassallo
CoS or other MAC Recommended Physician	Dr. L. Luong
Board Members (4 other members)	J. Panciuk
Fiscal Advisory Committee	
Committee Chair (CEO)	F. Vassallo
Medical Staff Representative, Appointed	
CNO or Nurse Managers Representative, Appointed	J. Ellis
ONA Representative	V. Hudson
Others as Deemed appropriate (appointed)	
Board Treasurer	S. Saslove

Kemptville District Hospital Board of Directors Officers and Committee Participation 2023-2024

CFO & VP Operations	B. Rivard
Non-Union Staff	L. LeClair
IUOE Member	P. McLaughlin
OPSEU Member	
Patient and Family Advisory Committee (PFAC) Member	B. Hale
CEO and COS Evaluation Committee	
Board Chair	J. Nolan
Board Vice Chair	A. Vignuzzi
CEO	F. Vassallo
COS	Dr. C. Sentongo